skip navigation
New Hampshire Department of Environmental Services
PUBLIC GOVERNMENT BUSINESS A to Z LIST

Contact Us
Contact E-Mail Phone
Tara M. Albert
SW Operator Training Coordinator
tara.albert@des.nh.gov (603) 271-3713
Jaime Colby
Permitting & Design Review
jaime.colby@des.nh.gov (603) 271-5185
Laura Filiau
Compliance Assurance/OneStop Data Contact
laura.filiau@des.nh.gov (603) 271-0675
Michael Nork
Permitting & Design Review
michael.nork@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2936
Nelson Ordway
Executive Secretary
nelson.ordway@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2925
Jamie O’Rourke
Groundwater Permitting
james.o’rourke@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2909
Laurel Pushee
NH Green Yards Program Coordinator
laurel.pushee@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2938
Debra Sonderegger
Compliance Assurance
debra.sonderegger@des.nh.gov (603) 271-0674
Jennifer Williams
Compliance Assurance
jennifer.williams@des.nh.gov (603) 271-8155



NH Department of Environmental Services | 29 Hazen Drive | PO Box 95 | Concord, NH 03302-0095
(603) 271-3503 | TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964 | Hours: M-F, 8am-4pm

copyright 2017. State of New Hampshire