skip navigation
New Hampshire Department of Environmental Services
PUBLIC GOVERNMENT BUSINESS A to Z LIST

OneStop Data Provider Contacts
Contact E-mail Phone
Access Public Water Supply Data Layers and Alteration of Terrain (AOT) Screening Layers in OneStop Geographic Information System (GIS)
Chris Dunbar christopher.dunbar@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2954
Approve Data Provider EMD Submissions
Melanie Cofrin melanie.cofrin@des.nh.gov (603) 271-8803
DWGB Certified Lab Upload
Carrie Greenough Carolyn.Greenough@des.nh.gov (603) 271-3139
Tricia Madore tricia.madore@des.nh.gov (603) 271-3907
DWGB Login Samples
Carrie Greenough Carolyn.Greenough@des.nh.gov (603) 271-3139
Tricia Madore tricia.madore@des.nh.gov (603) 271-3907
OneStop Data Provider User Name or Password Error
OneStop Error OneStop@nh.gov  
Online Air Permits-by-Notification
Andrew Cornwell andrew.cornwell@des.nh.gov (603) 271-6974
Online Air Permitting
Andrew Cornwell andrew.cornwell@des.nh.gov (603) 271-6974
Petroleum Reimbursement Request Entry
Nicole Gianunzio Nicole.Gianunzio@des.nh.gov (603) 271-7379
Subsurface Bureau Online Permitting
Debra Brown debra.brown@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2210
Update Public Water Supply Contacts
Jane Murray jane.murray@des.nh.gov (603) 271-3544
Upload Reports/Documents for the Waste Management Division
Nicole Gianunzio Nicole.Gianunzio@des.nh.gov (603) 271-7379
Upload Station or Activity Data for the Environmental Monitoring Database (EMD)
Melanie Cofrin Melanie.Cofrin@des.nh.gov (603) 271-8803
Steven Croce steven.croce@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2229
Water Use Reporting
Stacey Herbold stacey.herbold@des.nh.gov (603) 271-6685
Well Completion Reports
Abigail Fopiano abigail.fopiano@des.nh.gov (603) 271-1974



NH Department of Environmental Services | 29 Hazen Drive | PO Box 95 | Concord, NH 03302-0095
(603) 271-3503 | TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964 | Hours: M-F, 8am-4pm

copyright 2017. State of New Hampshire