skip navigation
New Hampshire Department of Environmental Services
PUBLIC GOVERNMENT BUSINESS A to Z LIST

OneStop Data Contacts
Contact E-mail Phone
Aboveground Storage Tank
Michael Juranty michael.juranty@des.nh.gov (603) 271-6058
Accredited Laboratory Search
Bill Hall george.hall@des.nh.gov   (603) 271-2998
Air Stationary Source
Andrew Cornwell andrew.cornwell@des.nh.gov (603) 271-6974
Air E-Permitting
Andrew Cornwell andrew.cornwell@des.nh.gov (603) 271-6974
Alteration of Terrain Permit
Land Resources Management (603) 271-2147
Asbestos Disposal Site (Inactive)
Melanie Doiron melanie.doiron@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2927
Auto Salvage Yard
Tara Mae Albert nhgreenyards@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2938
Beach Data and Advisories
Amanda McQuaid beaches@des.nh.gov (603) 271-0698
Bottled Water Site
Christine Bowman christine.bowman@des.nh.gov (603) 271-8866
Environmental Monitoring Data
Melanie Cofrin melanie.cofrin@des.nh.gov (603) 271-8803
File Review
Judith A. Brideau
Cali Egan
judith.brideau@des.nh.gov
cali.egan@des.nh.gov
(603) 271-2919
(603) 271-8808
Groundwater Discharge Site
Mitchell Locker mitchell.locker@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2858
Groundwater Management Permits and Groundwater Release Detection Permits
Paul Rydel Paul.Rydel@des.nh.gov (603) 271-3116
Peter Beblowski peter.beblowski@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2999
Hazardous Waste Generator
Trista Coulter hazwastereporting@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2921
Hazardous Waste Transporters
Maria Michel maria.michel@des.nh.gov (603) 271-3203
Homeowner Sampling Container Request
DPHS Public Health Laboratories DESLab@des.nh.gov (603) 271-3445 
Initial Response Spill
Robert Bishop robert.bishop@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2383
Large Groundwater Withdrawal Permit Monitoring
Christine Bowman christine.bowman@des.nh.gov (603) 271-8866 
Natural Heritage Bureau DataCheck
Natural Heritage Bureau  (603) 271-2214
OneStop Data- General Information
Lauren Dethlefs lauren.dethlefs@des.nh.gov (603) 271-8876
OneStop Error
OneStop Error OneStop@nh.gov  
Public Pools/Spas
Tim Wilson richard.wilson@des.nh.gov (603) 271-7108
Public Water System
Jane Murray jane.murray@des.nh.gov (603) 271-3544
Public Water Systems Annual Compliance Report Violations
Terri Sabbia theresa.sabbia@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2923
Public Water Systems Contacts Excel Output
Terri Sabbia theresa.sabbia@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2923
Registered Water User
Stacey Herbold stacey.herbold@des.nh.gov (603) 271-6685
Remediation Site
Margaret Bastien margaret.bastien@des.nh.gov (603) 271-7372
Solid Waste Facility
Nelson Ordway nelson.ordway@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2925
Subsurface Active Designers & Installers
Subsurface Systems Bureau (603) 271-3501
Subsurface Application & Approval Status
Subsurface Systems Bureau (603) 271-3501
Subsurface E-permitting
Subsurface Systems Bureau (603) 271-3501
Surface Water Quality Report Cards
Ken Edwardson kenneth.edwardson@des.nh.gov (603) 271-8864
Underground Storage Tank
Matthew Jones matthew.jones@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2986
Waste Management Division Activity Reports and Service Provider Listings
Christopher Dunbar christopher.dunbar@des.nh.gov (603) 271-8740
Waste Management Division Electronic Report Submittal - Library

Nicole Gianunzio

Nicole.Gianunzio@des.nh.gov

(603) 271-7379

Brett Rand

brett.rand@des.nh.gov

(603) 271-8401

Water Well
Lee Wilder leland.wilder@des.nh.gov (603) 271-1976
Helen Vezina helen.vezina@des.nh.gov (603) 271-3209
Water Well Contractors and Pump Installers
Rick Schofield richard.schofield@des.nh.gov (603) 271-1974
Watershed Assistance Grants Database
Jeffrey Marcoux jeffrey.marcoux@des.nh.gov (603) 271-8862
Web Geographic Information System
George Hastings george.hastings@oit.nh.gov (603) 271-2970
Wetland and Shoreland Permits
Land Resources Management (603) 271-2147



NH Department of Environmental Services | 29 Hazen Drive | PO Box 95 | Concord, NH 03302-0095
(603) 271-3503 | TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964 | Hours: M-F, 8am-4pm

copyright 2017. State of New Hampshire