Skip to main content
scroll to top

Asset Management Heroes!

Date: July 28, 2020

Pictured above (left to right): Deborah Loiselle, Katherine Zink, Victor St. Pierre, Sharon Nall, Luis Adorno

In 2019, NHDES revealed the Asset Management Award. This award will be presented annually to a community that has illustrated commitment and perseverance to move forward with asset management as the solution to creating sustainable water systems.

Award Recipient Award Year Comments
City of Claremont 2019 wastewater made them perfect candidates for this award. 
??? 2020  

Attend the Asset Management Webinar on January 19, 2021, to find out the winner of the 2020 AM Award!!