skip navigation
New Hampshire Department of Environmental Services
PUBLIC GOVERNMENT BUSINESS A to Z LIST

Contact Us
  • NHDES Wastewater Engineering Bureau
    29 Hazen Drive; PO Box 95
    Concord, NH 03302-0095
    (603) 271- 4128 (fax)
Contact E-Mail Phone
Tracy Wood
Administrator
tracy.wood@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2001
John C. Adie
Operations, WWTF Technical Assistance, Complaint Response
john.adie@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2586
Jeff Andrews
Supervisor Industrial NPDES Permits, Stormwater Permits
jeff.andrews@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2984
Kathie Bourret
Grants Management, State Revolving Loan Fund
kathleen.bourret@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2902
Nina Buckman
Grants Management, State Revolving Loan Fund
christina.buckman@des.nh.gov (603) 271-0734
Robert Daniel
Design Review, WWTF’s & Sewer Systems
robert.daniel@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2952
Dan Dudley
Supervisor Construction Management, SAG & SRF
daniel.dudley@des.nh.gov (603) 271-7007
Dan Fenno
Grants Management, State Revolving Loan Fund
daniel.fenno@des.nh.gov (603) 271-3448
Ray Gordon
Supervisor Residuals Management, Public Relations, Grease Interceptors
ray.gordon@des.nh.gov (603) 271-3571
Dennis Greene
Supervisor Design Review, WWTFs and Sewer Systems
dennis.greene@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2980
Jocelyn Henry
Compliance, NPDES Inspector
jocelyn.henry@des.nh.gov (603) 271-1494
Judith E. Sears Houston
Residuals Management , Permitting & Enforcement Engineer
Judith.Houston@des.nh.gov (603) 271-7888
Ken Kessler
Operations, WWTF Technical Assistance, Complaint Response
kenneth.kessler@des.nh.gov (603) 271-3549
Shannon Larocque
Construction Management, SAG & SRF
shannon.larocque@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2903
Stephanie Larson
Compliance, NPDES Inspector
stephanie.larson@des.nh.gov (603) 271-1493
Heidi Lemay
Residuals Coordinator, Residuals Technical Assistance, Sludge Quality Certification, Septage Capacity, State Aid Grants, Grease Interceptors
heidi.lemay@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2818
Nancy Lesieur
Compliance, NPDES Inspector
nancy.lesieur@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2985
Beth Malcolm
Grants Management, State Revolving Loan Fund & State Aid Grant
beth.malcolm@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2978
Mary Jane Meier
Operations, Certification & Training WWTF Operators
maryjane.meier@des.nh.gov (603) 271-5553
Teresa Ptak
Compliance Supervisor, NPDES
Teresa.Ptak@des.nh.gov (603) 271-1497
Alexis Rastorguyeff
Industrial Pretreatment Program Supervisor
alexis.rastorguyeff@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2052
Sharon Rivard
Supervisor, Planning, Protection and Assistance Section
sharon.rivard@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2508
Stergios Spanos
Supervisor NPDES Permits & Compliance
stergios.spanos@des.nh.gov (603) 271-6637

Tim Sweatt
Residuals Management, Septage and Sludge Hauler Permits, Inspector

Timothy.Sweatt@des.nh.gov

(603) 271-2492

Melanie Wheelock
Bureau Secretary, Prequalified Engineering Program
melanie.wheelock@des.nh.gov (603) 271-3908



NH Department of Environmental Services | 29 Hazen Drive | PO Box 95 | Concord, NH 03302-0095
(603) 271-3503 | TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964 | Hours: M-F, 8am-4pm

copyright 2017. State of New Hampshire