skip navigation
New Hampshire Department of Environmental Services

Advisory Board Members
Contact Position Agency/Organization Phone
Doug Bogen NH Director Clean Water Action 430-9565
Peter Britz Environmental Planner City of Portsmouth 431-2006 x215
Dave Burdick Research Assistant Professor UNH Jackson Estuarine Laboratory 862-5129
Doug DePorter Assistant District Engineer NH DOT 868-1133
Steve Jones Research Associate Professor UNH Jackson Estuarine Laboratory 862-5124
Jen Kennedy Director Blue Ocean Society for Marine Conservation 431-0260
Natalie Landry Coastal Watershed Supervisor NHDES 559-1507
Barbara McMillan Watershed Outreach Coordinator NHDES 271-7889
Steve Miller Grant Coordinator Advocates for the North Mill Pond 433-1160
Julia Peterson Extension Specialist UNH Sea Grant and Cooperative Extension 749-1565
Peter Rice City Engineer City of Portsmouth 766-1416
Ann Smith President Advocates for the North Mil Pond 207-698-1809
Sally Soule Nonpoint Source Pollution Program NH Coastal Program 559-0032
Maria Stowell Engineer Pease Development Authority 766-9296

NH Department of Environmental Services | 29 Hazen Drive | PO Box 95 | Concord, NH 03302-0095
(603) 271-3503 | TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964 | Hours: M-F, 8am-4pm

copyright 2017. State of New Hampshire