skip navigation
New Hampshire Department of Environmental Services
PUBLIC GOVERNMENT BUSINESS A to Z LIST

Contact Us
Contact E-Mail Phone
Todd Moore
Administrator
todd.moore@des.nh.gov (603) 271-6467
Nelson Ordway
Executive Secretary/OneStop Data Contact
nelson.ordway@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2925
Tara M. Albert
SW Operator Training Coordinator
tara.albert@des.nh.gov (603) 271-3713
Laura Filiau
Compliance Assurance
laura.filiau@des.nh.gov (603) 271-0675
Melanie Doiron
Compliance Assurance
melanie.doiron@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2927
Paul Gildersleeve
Permitting & Design Review
paul.gildersleeve@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2935
Jaime Colby
Permitting & Design Review
jaime.colby@des.nh.gov (603) 271-5185
Jamie O’Rourke
Groundwater Permitting
james.o’rourke@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2909
Don Watson
Compliance Assurance/Green Yards Coordinator
donald.watson@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2938
Lauren Noether
Compliance Assurance/Enforcement Coordinator
lauren.noether@des.nh.gov (603) 271-0674



NH Department of Environmental Services | 29 Hazen Drive | PO Box 95 | Concord, NH 03302-0095
(603) 271-3503 | TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964 | Hours: M-F, 8am-4pm

copyright 2017. State of New Hampshire